• Image of Deception Of A Ghost "Self Titled" EP (FSR019)

DECEPTION OF A GHOST were from North Carolina, who went on to sign to Trustkill / Bullet Tooth Records, immediately following this release.

Tracks include:

1. Cupcake
2. My Intervention
3. Bridges
4. Correction In The Mind Of A Spectactor
5. Areola
6. The Shadow

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Jamie King @ The Basement Studios
Artwork / Photos by Paul Byun
Released June 16, 2009