• Image of Each Passing Moment "Let Her Sleep No More" EP (FSR04)

Rising to the top of North Carolina's metal & hardcore scene, EACH PASSING MOMENT has easily become one of the most highly talked about bands around. All six members have one thing in common, which is creating total rage, fury and devastation when they pick up their instruments. Led by singer, Eric Stopka, who has a unique way of displaying pure angst filled emotion and solid gutteral screams, EACH PASSING MOMENT shows no weakness whether live on stage or in the studio. Stopka's presence, combined with the extremely heavy guitar riffing, dual harmonies, massive breakdowns and thunderous bass tones of guitarists, Brian Culbertson, Ray King, and bassist Shane Branson, the perfect blend of metal and chaos is created . Dustin Allen brings forth an intense style of drumming with his monsterous double bass, precise blast beats, and ability to land head banging grooves. Armed with many audio samples and tasteful keyboards, Chris Edwards is the final piece to this puzzling act. Recorded at The Basement Studios (Bloodjinn, Between The Buried and Me, Swift), and produced by Joel Collins(Bloodjinn, Self Portrait), this album is everything the metal and hardcore scene has been missing and waiting for. EACH PASSING MOMENT has blown some of metal and hardcore's biggest bands completely off the stage with their intense live show. With this EP on Forsaken Recordings and tours from coast to coast in the works, nothing can hold this band back. The future looks metal!

For fans of:
Bleeding Through
Darkest Hour


1. Do You Know What Nemesis Means?
2. Let Her Sleep No More
3. The Philosophy Of Suffering
4. Sutures
5. John Connor

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Jamie King @ The Basement Studios
Produced by Joel Collins
Released 2003