• Image of Farewell "Poisoning The Lark" EP (FSR08)


The very first release of this ground breaking up and coming artist, FAREWELL, in the pop indie scene. "Poisoning The Lark" is the key that unlocks the genre which Farewell have taken over by storm. Collector's, we hope you're on top of your game! This is almost gone!

Tracks include:

1. This Masterpiece
2. Kelley Green
3. Died Like A Poet
4. All In One Stroke
5. Manila
6. Pinebox Mourning
7. Knots

Produced by Marc McClusky & Farewell.
Recorded and mixed at Fireball Sound Studio 2004.
All tracks engineered by Marc McClusky except for the track, "Knots" recorded,engineered,produced,& mixed by Jamie King at The Basement Studios 2005.
All songs written and performed by Farewell.
Artwork design and construction: Carson Slovak (www.carsonslovak.com)
Photography by: Micha Moore
FSR08 (released in 2005)

US Shipping:
Media mail

Sold Out